WWW.ANDRERIEUMOVIES.COM
Maastricht Calendar 2018 What to do in Maastricht: Fan Events.
Week 1. Tuesday July 3, rehearsal, soundcheck, speeches in German (????). 9 PM. Wednesday July 4, 1st concert. 9 PM. July 4 - 7, from 1 - 3 PM. Agnes Fizzano-Walter: “Bubbles and Bling”, Jouw Marktkraam, click HERE. Thursday July 5, 2nd concert. 9 PM. Friday July 6, 3rd concert at 9 PM. FAN DINNER at 4.30 PM, Stiphout cruiser, 106 attendees, click HERE. (Registration is now closed). Saturday July 7, 4th concert at 9 PM. Fan Picnic at the Stadspark (City Park), from 12 - 2 PM. Click HERE. “Meet and Greet” by Laura Engel and Christine Petrou, Jouw Marktkraam, at 3 PM. Sunday, July 8, 5th concert at 9 PM. “Meet and Greet” by Donij van Doorn, soprano, at 3 PM, with musical surprise.  Jouw Marktkraam, click HERE.
Week 2. Monday, July 9, no AR concert. Tuesday July 10, no AR concert. Wednesday July 11, no AR concert. From 4 - 6.30 PM: Diva’s in concert (Laura Engel, Christine Petrou, sopranos, Bob Heuvelmans harp), St. Annalaan 42, Maastricht. Mail for tickets: pascal@mestromchandeliers.com, click HERE. Thursday July 12, 6th concert at 9 PM. Friday July 13, 7th concert at 9 PM. From 3 - 4 PM: “Jouw Marktkraam”, “Meet and Greet” with a musical surprise by the two Chinese sopranos Jing Li and Shao Lin, Donij van Doorn and Anna Majchrzak. Saturday July 14, 8th concert at 9 PM. Fan Picnic at the City Park from 12 - 1.45 PM (we have to run to be in time for the Gracenotes!) The Gracenotes perform at the theater La Bonbonnière, at 2 PM, click HERE. After the concert there will be a “Meet and Greet”. Sunday July 15, 9th concert at 9 PM. From 4- 6.30 PM: Diva’s in concert (Laura Engel, Christine Petrou, sopranos), Bob Heuvelmans harp. St. Annalaan 42, Maastricht. Mail for tickets: pascal@mestromchandeliers.com, click HERE.
Week 3. Monday July 16, no concert. Tuesday July 17, no concert. Wednesday July 18, no AR concert. From 8 - 10.30 PM: Diva’s in concert (Laura Engel, Christine Petrou, sopranos, Bob Heuvelmans harp), St. Annalaan 42, Maastricht. Mail for tickets: pascal@mestromchandeliers.com, click HERE. Thursday July 19, 10th concert at 9 PM. Friday July 20, 11th concert at 9 PM. Saturday July 21st, 12th concert at 9 PM. Fan Picnic at the Stadspark (City Park), from 12 - 2 PM, Sunday July 22nd, 13th and last concert.
Cinemas Saturday July 28, André in Cinemas Sunday July 29, André in cinemas.
The Gracenotes perform in the theater La Bonbonnière, which is near the O.L.V. Plein (Our dear Lady Square). The exact address is: Achter de Comedie 1.
Address “Jouw Marktkraam”: Jodenstraat 32, next to the VVV/Tourist Office. How to reach The Diva’s in concert, St. Annalaan 42, Maastricht? From the Boschstraat 32 (near the Market Place where the Town Hall is), take bus 6 (direction Daalhof), or bus 2 (direction Oud Caberg), or bus 5 (direction Daalhof), or bus 1 (direction Malberg). The duration of the trip to the St. Annalaan is about 15 minutes.
Friday July 13, musical surprise by 4 sopranos. Jouw Marktkraam, 3 - 4 PM.
Marc Rieu’s exhibition of his paintings: Theater on the Vrijthof, on all concert days from 12 - 5 PM. Free admission.
Previous Items Previous Items